Recent content by ColeLT1

1. ColeLT1

Roll-Call For RA 4/10-11-12

Man, that was some nasty weather. Stopped in atlanta last night and on the way to the track now. What is with people here driving in the rain with flashers and brights on, talk about filling my car up with flashing red lights, could not see a thing, and besides the center window light you had...
  2. ColeLT1

Roll-Call For RA 4/10-11-12

We are about to start heading that way, we have a pretty large group again (msriders.org group), ~10 riders or so. I was going to try my new suspension setup but rained out at barber, excited to test suspension built to carry my large self around the track.
  3. ColeLT1

Lap times for southeast tracks

I am new to track days, but this is my entire history I have ran: -NESBA BARBER B group 2 days: around 1:50 no lap timer, on my RC51 (bumped to I 2nd day) -NESBA Talladega B group: 1:07.57 borrowed a lap timer the last session, on my RC (bump to I but had to stay in B due to full group) -Road...
  4. ColeLT1

Spies laying it down

Haha, j/k man, but seriously fashion or not, it looks awful. Just as bad as the Sorority Girl oversized huge glasses that everyone is wearing, including their moms now, do they realize they look like a insect?
  5. ColeLT1

Spies laying it down

It is going to be interesting, I hope the bike fits his riding style, I wish he would of gotten a permanent ride with Suzuki and MotoGP. I really hope Hayden and the Duck get along, his style thrives on a bike that is always on the verge.
  6. ColeLT1

Introduction

Thanks, I am doing a day at tally gp Nov 9th with another track org (because a bunch of my friends are going), will be my last one of the year, but will be back out early next year.
  7. ColeLT1

Introduction