Search results

1. Slitherin

Race suit hangerstainless steel

Those are nice. If I had any feedback I would say is it possible to curve the ends. In my experience, anywhere there is a 90deg angle hitting the suit (even on an angle like you have) it puts enough pressure on the suit at that point for it to weaken the suit. Will you be at the April 29th...
  2. Slitherin

Novice to Intermediate Question

Best advice I can give is to find out who the Captain of your group is and have a chat. Introduce yourself, mention that you have ridden with multiple organizations and are looking for some feedback on your riding. I would not even mention that you are in any particular group with another...
  3. Slitherin

I’m just getting started. Just got a bike working on leathers. I live in Beaufort SC. Going to take a course from Ed Bargy, march 15.

Email Support. They monitor that email all the time. You do not need to be a member to ride with us. You just need to set up a "Guest" account at a minimum so we have some basic contact information. If you would like to join as a member (Basic or Elite) you would get better pricing for...
  4. Slitherin

Frenchie (MKS) has some updates and new products in the works!!!

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https://www.facebook.com/gp.mx.9/posts/pfbid02CXRLYipwsCCybyExE7nDXaBUQHn4gmXXie9e8AwdWQy3aSqoQi7Hx4RruQNrbhQgl&show_text=true&width=500
  5. Slitherin

Who's in for VIR North Monday June 14th

Probably not. Tech will open at 7am Monday and we’ll get everyone processed quickly.
  6. Slitherin

pitt race 6-6-21

Congrats on the bump. Yes I remember that Nelson event all too well. N2 Canopy went poof!
  7. Slitherin

Lancaster, PA (surrounding areas) Headed to Pitt

Sorry, just saw this now. Did you make it out?
  8. Slitherin

Number of riders?