Search results

1. needknees

FS: YZ/WR SuperMoto kit

If the hubs fit an 09 I'd be all over this!
  2. needknees

Dodge B2500 Cargo Van/track Van

Interested in this. What's the total miles on the van?
  3. needknees

Fs: 2006 ktm 625 smc

I've never done it before but I would be willing to work with people on shipping
  4. needknees

Fs: 2006 ktm 625 smc

****BIKE IS SOLD, THANKS!**** Selling my 2006 625 SMC. I'm the second owner, the bike has ~7500 miles, clean & clear title in hand, reliable and a complete freakin riot to ride. Completely street legal, with a street title. Only mods are an upgraded front rotor (EBC) and Vesrah brake pads...
  5. needknees

FS: 08+ CBR 1000 parts!

Anyone?
  6. needknees

FS: 08+ CBR 1000 parts!

Selling aftermarket stuff for 2008+ CBR1000RR (and the bike too if you're interested...) Woodcraft engine case covers (both sides) $250 shipped for the pair Vortex fully adjustable rearsets - $295 Shipped Cox radiator guard (HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this if you don't have one!!!) - $50 shipped...
  7. needknees

Tankslapper

Nope but I've definitely thought about it... Kinda left that out of my previous post. The bike is equipped with the stock Honda HESD -- I've heard people on both sides the stock unit. Some say it works just fine for track use and some say it's completely and totally inadequate. Listening to the...
  8. needknees

Tankslapper

Yep that's me, interesting to see how fast my little oh shit moment is traveling around the internet :p Tires are D209GPAs at 33F/23R HOT off the warmers per Dunlop's suggestion. Suspension baseline setup was done by Ken Hall at Superbike Italia and tweaked by Ducati Omaha. The keychain is the...
  9. needknees

Another tire wear thread... D211GPA