Barber details Nov30-Dec01

Rich

Looking to attend the Barber event Nov30 - Dec01. I've been to the facility several times for the Vintage Festival, but this will be my first track day there. Just looking to get a sense of what is available in terms of garage rentals, camping, fuel, all that information that typically is posted closer to the event date.

Thanks in advance. I'm new to track days just starting this year and have attended three events, two of them with N2 and all at CMP. I'm thinking Barber is a nice way to close the 2019 season.

-Rich

tdelegram

Control Rider
Rich,

Welcome aboard, I’ll try my best to help out but there will be others with better information:

• Camping is allowed at the track Friday and Saturday night, it does get down near freezing in the evenings so if you’re tenting make sure you have enough bag or an electric heater and power source. They do have pits with power poles you can rent as well.
  • There is a fuel pump on sight, but like all tracks they tend too be way more expensive than regular 93.
  • They do have garages but you’ll have to contract the track to reserve and rent .
I’ll be there for sure just not sure if I’ll have my little trailer or large toyhauler, either way I’ll be pitted on the same leve as the fuel pumps and snack bar and will be on a blue r1 with 112 and a black and orange rc8 also with 112. If you need something swing by or just stop by to say hello.

thanks,

Tom

kappy1000

Control Rider
Director