Somebody else to pass

749scott

Hi everybody. I'm new to the track this coming season. Love riding and can't stop thinking about it, riding the streets is fun but I want to safely be able to do more and learn. Caught the sickness last year when I watched a good friend of mine at Road America (which is in my back yard). Looking forward to learning how to become a better rider, and meeting some new people.

Can't wait for all this snow to melt and get on the track. :agree:

beac83

Welcome. Come to the NESBA MW/MC Bash at the end of January and meet some of us.

See you at the track in Spring.

749scott

Thinking about that?? I travel a lot for my job and I'm supposed to be out of town, but if I get home early I will be there. Works sucks, but it pays for my addiction. :doh:

thanks for the welcome

Meat

Welcome Scott. Nesba is a great group of guys and good thing your job is important so you can pay for your new addiction. :)

Maybe I will meet you when some of the other nuts from Wisconsin come to Barber at the end of the season. :)

749scott

Greenville?? I work in Greenwood SC sometimes. How far from you is that??

I have read a lot about Barber sounds like a great place to ride. Hope to meet you.

jimgl3

749scott;30521 wrote: Hi everybody. I'm new to the track this coming season. Love riding and can't stop thinking about it, riding the streets is fun but I want to safely be able to do more and learn. Caught the sickness last year when I watched a good friend of mine at Road America (which is in my back yard). Looking forward to learning how to become a better rider, and meeting some new people.

rd america's in your back yard? you suck!!! :moon:

Meat

749scott;30576 wrote: Greenville?? I work in Greenwood SC sometimes. How far from you is that??

I have read a lot about Barber sounds like a great place to ride. Hope to meet you.
Greenwood is about an hour + South of Greenville.