VIR 2018

Motofun352

Control Rider
HINT: If you take your wife/girl friend/ sig other....Go to the Oak Tree Inn for dinner. It's some $$ but worth it and it may earn you some rewards......:eek:

Raspingbeast

I agree with that. The more and more I speak with people about VIR all say the same thing, "if you haven't been, go!....its a FUN track". I'm off that Sunday/Monday so I can make it a two day trip and be well rested for Monday. Hopefully mother nature blesses us with decent weather. VIR hosts CCS mid atlantic/southeast region races which will benefit me learning because at some point i'll be taking the road racing school to obtain my license.

Yep cause last year it was low to mid 60s around that time. Say hello when you see me out there. I’m a beginner so I’ll be riding novice though lol IMG_0458.JPG

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

YOLOrider87

Yep cause last year it was low to mid 60s around that time. Say hello when you see me out there. I’m a beginner so I’ll be riding novice though lol View attachment 5493

I'm hoping for the same this year. I am Novice with N2 myself although I was bumped to Yellow group with TPM and I group with MX before end of 2017 season. So definitely will see me out there in your session God willing. Bike looks good :like: I'll be in a all black (race plastics) CBR 600 #126. I made a reservation at the lodge for 3/25 since I'm attending the 26th at the North track/configuration. Let me know when time nears if you want to meet up. Will have plenty of beer if you wanna stop by for a drink, anyone else is more than welcome.

Raspingbeast