Search results

1. selztoad

NCBIKE September 18-19

Photos and videos are up! Please email apexprophoto@gmail.com to order NCBIKE Sep 18_19 - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com)
  2. selztoad

NCBIKE July 25

Hey Guys Sorry we didnt have any coverage saturday, but all of Sunday is up. NCBIKE July 25 - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com)
  3. selztoad

VIR FULL COURSE photos

Novice is 100% uploaded and I and A are uploading cheers!
  4. selztoad

VIR FULL COURSE photos

Yesterday's Photos are uploading here... JULY 5th VIR FULL COURSE - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com) I hope to have the entire day uploaded late tonight. PS... I am a REALTOR (R) so let me know if you need any real estate help ;) Thanks everyone
  5. selztoad

NCBIKE June 19 and 20

Photos are up N2_NCBIKE_June 19_20 - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com) email apexprophoto@gmail.com to order
  6. selztoad

VIR north photos

Hey All, Photos are being processed and uploaded here VIR North June 15 - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com) Email apexprophoto@gmail.com to order yours thanks as always for your support!
  7. selztoad

Who's in for VIR North Monday June 14th

can't wait!
  8. selztoad

June 7 Summit Main

All photos are done, Advance is uploading now. Thanks everyone
  9. selztoad

June 7 Summit Main

Photos will be finished and uploaded today. Thanks
  10. selztoad

June 7 Summit Main

Hey All I had 4 days of shooting to process and upload so I may be a little slower than usual. Photos will be uploading to this gallery June 7 Summit Main - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com) If you would like to purchase yours email apexprophoto@gmail.com Thanks!
  11. selztoad

VIR SOUTH COURSE

thanks for the business!
  12. selztoad

VIR SOUTH COURSE

Pics are sorted and uploading now! SOUTH COURSE May 20th - Apex Pro Photo (smugmug.com) Email Apexprophoto@gmail.com to order thanks!
  13. selztoad

NCBIKE May 1 and 2

Finally all are sorted ...now working Summit pics
  14. selztoad

Shenny and Summit Main