2009 Suzuki Gsxr 600.

6,000.00 firm, Hard, concrete. Located in Arlington Va

Bike has been down twice. Once by nesba control rider at Njmp in the rain. 2nd time sumitt point turn 8 June of 2011.
All damage fixed.

Disclaimer: I don't claim to be a professional, no I've never run a AMA team or worked for one. With that being said, those who know me know that I am a anal mechanic, meticulous precise. This bike took a year to build and has MAYBE 500 miles on it. What I can say is that i do this for a living, and I am very good at my Job.

Hate me, like me, call me an ass, but I am the builder and original owner of what you guys on here have dubbed the Gixxer 1,000,000. Owned By Two control riders. I built it rode it one weekend and it Scared the living crap out of me! The buyer of this bike will have a clean, freshly serviced bike, it will be disassembled cleaned and service before the sale. Sorry you can't have my Titanium Bolts though, but they will be replaced with the properly drilled brand new OEM ones.

5 trackdays in 2010 and 1 race. 3 in 2011 and 1 race, that one didn't end so well lol. 2 track days this year.

With that being said I have about 29,000.00 invested in this bike, and that's at my cost as a shop.

List goes as follows.

Wera Safety Wired.......Properly
Super Sport cylinder head, decked and angle milled. Competition valve job. Lol
Line bored cam journals...... Less friction, no abnormal noise.
Decked cylinder surface.
Balanced crank,rods,pistons.... Done as a complete assembly.
Ceramic transmission bearings.
Undercut transmission up and down.
Custom modified Oem slipper clutch.
Custom high volume oil pump gear.
Custom high volume oil relief valve.
Aluminum clutch plates.
Cylinder head studs.
Custom grind "Web Cams" not in bike, Duration modified only.
Modified Oem magneto "lightened"
Ape adjustable cam sprockets.
Ape cam chain tensioner.
Heavy duty cam chain.