New Armour Bodies w/paint: 2006 2007 GSXR 600 750

D-Swens

Brand New Set of Armour Bodies Bodywork Superbike Kit: Fits 2006 - 2007 GSXR 600 and 750

This was a set that was put together for a new bike I'm working on, but never used.

The set was professionally prepped and painted at a local auto body shop. It was then mounted on the bike, and has never been ridden with. Every part is in brand new condition, not a scratch or mark on them (ie brand new).

Just as an FYI, this is not my paint work. As a painter, I can tell you it is a good professional job. It is a deep blue pearl, metalic (close to a Suzuki blue, but not exactly). Finished under several layers of clear, and wet-sanded and buffed. It all looks great, and I would keep it, but I know a good painter who is going to do something else for me:)

Bodywork Set: $599 (Upper, Lower, Superbike Tail, Undertail, and Fender)

OEM Gas Tank: $199 (Includes tank, cover, bracket, and I think I have the pump but have to confirm that)

Or, bodywork and tank together for $749!

photo-4.jpg

photo-5.jpg

photo-2.jpg

photo-3.jpg

D-Swens

photo.jpg

Everything is off the bike, and ready to be safely wrapped up and shipped anywhere, or picked up at my shop. Shipping would generally run about $60 via FedEx, or $40 via Greyhound Express (if you want to pick up at your local station) and insurance runs about $15 - $20.

The Bodywork retails at $699, the paint job was $600, and a perfect OEM tank should easily be worth $200+

stkr

Dammit! Where was this set when I was buying my replacements? :doh:

That looks like the color I just had painted on mine, but your set has a better finish. Mine in Chevy's Laser Blue Metallic which is a pearl color. has a purple tint in the shadows/shade.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

D-Swens

stkr;248304 wrote: Dammit! Where was this set when I was buying my replacements? :doh:
Man, they were probably just sitting in the garage collecting dust! Sucks for both of us.