New to N2

Shawn McKay

Hello All,

My name is Shawn and I am new here to N2. I have been riding since 2011 and have 3 track days under my belt. I've been bitten by the bug and can't get enough! I will be attending the September 1st track day this year and am much looking forward to it! I will be in a mismatched color Triumph Daytona 955i. I race mini's in the off season at a local gocart track and am a huge MotoAmerica fan. I resto-mod 80's Hondas in my free time when I am not studying ( I am a Mech. Engineering major at Clemson ).

Can't wait for the 2018 season to start!

CBRtist

Welcome wholeheartedly to N2!

Where do you do minis? My daughter does NJ Mini GP and I dabble in it, aside from N2 Track Days. Just wondering if you were local. (DE/MD/NJ). Regardless, we still travel North/South when we can, so we might connect in either arena. PM leif needed!

Slitherin

Control Rider
Director
Welcome........I can't hardly stand waiting 9 days until our first event, I can't imagine the agony on waiting until September. If you need anything in the meantime, post up questions. Everyone here is ready and willing to give their $.02....jk, we are all here to help in any way Shawn. Judy and Wendy are vaults of good information. Me......I'm almost useless but they keep me around anyways. Charity I would imagine.

tdelegram

Control Rider
Welcome........I can't hardly stand waiting 9 days until our first event, I can't imagine the agony on waiting until September. If you need anything in the meantime, post up questions. Everyone here is ready and willing to give their $.02....jk, we are all here to help in any way Shawn. Judy and Wendy are vaults of good information. Me......I'm almost useless but they keep me around anyways. Charity I would imagine.
Don’t sell yourself short John, you’re fun to pass.

Shawn McKay

Thanks everybody!

@bmart : do you ride with PRE as well? I've ridden with them twice at CMP and once at North Course and recognize your avatar from their forums.