SED Days are LIVE!

Nesba

I have activated the SED days for your registration. These days do not apply to anyone who purchased a package. If you are ELITE you do get a better price.

Warning: Do not weather watch because we are having a very low limit on the registrations and you may miss out on the opportunity to ride and open track with NO sessions.

Otto Man

John
Control Rider
So I will admit I am a total newbie to the Skill Enhancement Days. Never done one before. What's the day scheduled like? What's the difference between them and a regular track day? Surely I can't be the only one with this burning question. :)

HondaGalToo

Control Rider
Otto Man;287322 wrote: So I will admit I am a total newbie to the Skill Enhancement Days. Never done one before. What's the day scheduled like? What's the difference between them and a regular track day? Surely I can't be the only one with this burning question. :)

Open to A and I
riders. There are CRs on hand to work with anyone. Open track all day for the one combined A/I group, go on and off as you please.

The Endurance Days had a similar format, but I think new I riders could not attend; I riders had to have completed 5 days in I. I don't believe that's the case for the Skills Days. Probably some clarification from nesba would be appropriate.

Pseudolus

IN for the 25th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:adore::haha:

Nesba

The format is pretty simple:

Track opens at 9am
Advanced and Intermediate group is combined till 12pm and we break for lunch. Open back up at 1pm and close at 6pm.

Passing rules are: Be nice :)

You will be exhausted. You will learn more in one day than in 6 months of riding on the track. You will go through your tires, maybe two sets.

okayh

People sue McDonalds for making them fat. Can I sue NESBA for making me broke?

This is very tempting! gahhhh!

Nesba