Recent content by Brian16

1. Brian16

2016 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE & DISCOUNT PACKAGES

Look like a good schedule! I see Road Atlanta is a go for the weekend of July 4th again! That is always a great event! Wish there were more at VIR, but the schedule looks great!
  2. Brian16

N2 Track Days And Evolve GT Enter Partnership For 2016

^ What he said. I can't seem to get their web page to load.
  3. Brian16

Best way to cheap track bike

The only downside is hurting peoples feelings when you pass them on their 600/1000's. They are great bikes with a ton of aftermarket parts and you can convert parts from GSXR's (rear wheel, forks...ect) down the road if you want. There are guys in "A" running SV's. And it hurts my feelings!
  4. Brian16

Good BP... Clean line.... buttttttttt....

Three year Novice here! The biggest thing for me was looking thru the turn. Picking out a marker and making my head move to look at it. It really does slow things down and helped me avoid a target fix crash when a rider went down right in front of me. I forced my head to look thru the turn and...
  5. Brian16

Road Atlanta Roll Call - July 4/5

I need to pick up a couple N2 shirts this weekend. Got the wheels off and another set of scuffs being mounted tomorrow. I can't wait for Sat! Road A is so amazing! And Lenny, if you are working Novice I need a tow! I think you will be happy with my foot position after you worked with me at...
  6. Brian16

Anyone know what time we can set up Friday? I will be getting in about 3pm or so and wondering if we could drop trailers that early?
  7. Brian16

In for Saturday!
  8. Brian16

06/07 GSXR Race Body

These were sold. I apologize for not updating my post.
  9. Brian16

A quick question..