Search results

1. M

2006 R6 Clean Title $3400.00

Sorry for the late reply guys. I guess my notifications were turned off when the forums merged. Bike sold within a couple of hours. Goldie, I'm in Winston Salem,NC. The 5x8 has been gone for a while, but I think I'm going to sell my 7x12 enclosed if you could use something a little bigger...
  2. M

2006 R6 Clean Title $3400.00

Time to part ways with the trusty R6 since I'm building up my Suzuki this year. It's a track bike and has been down a couple of times, both mild lowsides. If I keep it I would run it as is for what it's worth. That being said I have already discussed repair with Ron (Trading Paint) and the bike...
  3. M

Otto Man goes on a toy hauler adventure...

I was a tech my whole life. This tool is your friend. It's like the hand method but better. On the fly, it sort of acts like a flush and you don't have to clean them out first unless you just want to:
  4. M

Membership Expires: 3/6/2014 Available Credit:$0.00Reward Points:1,450

Contesting mine with my CC, as have many. The Elite Membership still states the previous lower price list as of today and we know that none of the VIR dates (and apparently Barber) were ever even booked/paid for. You can still jump online right now and pay NESBA for a date that TPM has already...
  5. M

VIR Dates ?????????????????????

This isn't the first time I have seen the people that took advantage of the latitude suggesting it be taken away. I kept my rain dates regardless and cancelled a couple of sunny dates last minute (that were sold out anyway) due to school obligations. NESBA didn't lose a nickel on me. If you see...
  6. M

VIR Dates ?????????????????????

I bought the package. I showed up in the rain. I'll do it again. What I need is for the schedule to have as many VIR dates as the package contains. Or, if only 8 VIR days is what we have to work with, can you guys offer the 8 day package again? If more than 8 open up, I can buy them. I fear...
  7. M