NCBIKE 24-25 Roll call!!!

Fuhry

Second track day ever, first with N2. I'll be there Saturday. I'm looking forward to learning a LOT.

Quick question that I'll preface with, I know if critical gear looks spotty or doubtful then it's time to replace it. My tires (Michelin Pilot Power CT2's with ~3k miles) have ample tread for my daily commuting but I'm new to track days. They are measuring 1.5-1.7 mm above the wear bar in the center and 2.7-2.9 mm above the wear bar on the sides (front & rear). Are these good to go for a novice group track day?

Thanks and see you Saturday (if I can find GAS!!!).
Front & Rear:
zSn0nLssb9ABGUjAoOch5ZC_wsP_eE3lCyiK9gohJ8jkKv9qE_Kh_m7R96v0KERW3s9W7DAsZbArYiAufoEAjYJ0JehEz9Y9Q__Iv2YevUbrdMqKGYfAruQ336eCjUhJ9lu147gtTPHa8vFCUzkajRgg0nXNVxzGzGXwkB1rDYpeC2B7s7TXeuDGxSgHM-zX426SznQiFVkq6Dq0HQyDvRJx4eqx5aGdON-egh6b8KqwPfQToxClOiUDKHkENBhm71hCgEhJBXtG0r7PCzBa5cFKwisX-4ZpxuREDRS8UMjxBwSNUr0p5qIIhiEC_cgPVUinhKa-KNxIuiz4H9uzG7BjP7DGFBCsTtINZzH2t_dDVscq2iEhBqTvvO9CGXTpyffYV7SFkrRMmun0KtvuTwMKULFk32C7hLJeVNwwOHqpC6tuKphxWnP7WdlqFIsCNNa8nKX1QTz46GEZzflpWwZZxrc6vlfnvmLNmDP96YWDWFeJFlhPgHweqCcRcEYaba6z9hZsCWAGOf8LYHhZE2IueUXKvDtVoFHYNrrsJW5T3owIbrVG6uEYB3GlJuQ37aB4Pmn3OwSf6SIPBUT2b-TGuQqrnX962KBtqdVBdzDSaI-I=w518-h920-no
xANO5N4ZPjEupLK1cd1IyssKtpNXUJsBmfhrNNy_6cHgbDOkbsIciDJ0oOU-ZLv34fr8J80MvuZFKErx22aGK_4OU-jaAZDGd_aABgJH8WlgAY_cWEQaMCLJfU3JQJIlcMPbWCGFa6lvUtSX_0ZA1ZDLJ6pixQko1MsMybnHiw3L93xEl_ytqmtjeBhxm0yXPnLBYFBnVsE8ojkZT-xHM_02nIZ5Uh1HLu9u5X2Nz7KKA_yq3c5PyJtJXXgL-REkZl9Fc_nIUQ0Z164K7JHrpO0Tqw7BnVjW8sx6qrP6aEtVVGajJxP0kjdI-5oVMzyUJQQNmK5daSIaLL9PmHppWbIHKDRDKjPmiXJIRAhBqBQ_wI048QH5957A0dQIZZznJKEjrcnwSY7T78MdpUBArvURzl1lIAlvD_s2GAw-ZAj0NWK6BdZ5ff3NzggHi_GqHkzG7PTCRoPACxNaMzEBbVA5mGYXYXYi98mvA6HCI4V6vD-n0H17BE1IUZ8FQT75GLvW8IgABCkTqmoehjkdfoc_XZ8Q965OIgN5FvpK-mm9fcrYGl7s67p_Y1VpT2DA-iumXPRDL7nMkP48-w79nyJVIMAjpK1fBwzzxwhv87uHfCiF=w518-h920-no

Fuhry