Search results

1. NoBull

Oldies but Freebies

I have some old parts that can be picked up for free if you need them. 1) Swingarm for 00-03 GSXR750. Just the swingarm. Nothing attached to it. Can also be used to convert a 01-03 GSXR600 to a braced swingarm. 2) 2 stock forks for 99-02 R6. 1 is complete. The other is in pieces and there's no...
  2. NoBull

Pitbull front and rear stands

I have a set of Pitbull front and rear stands for sale. The front lifts from the tripple tree allowing you to remove wheel and forks. I have inserts for both GSXR's and R6's (May also fit R1, not sure). The rear can lift either from spools or under the swingarm. A few years old but no issues...
  3. NoBull

Master Cylinder + lever 06/07 GSXR 600/750

I have a spare Master Cylinder with lever for an 06/07 GSXR 600/750 for sale for $65 + shipping. I'll throw in the adjustment thingy (technical term) for the clutch side as well plus an undisclosed lever. See pics. email me at finnjorgensen AT gmail DOT com.
  4. NoBull

Who's that in the background?

Looks like Pontrelli to me :) http://www.superbikeplanet.com/image/archive/yamyounger/benlead.jpg
  5. NoBull

2006 Suzuki GSX-R 750

I'm selling my 2006 GSX-R750 with 78xx miles. It was never titled (always a trackday bike) but I have a "Certificate of Origin" from Loudon Motorsports in VA where it was bought new (I'm the second owner, previous owner was a Nesba CR). Bike has 1 crash. I replaced the tail section and repaired...
  6. NoBull

WTB supersport tail for 06/07 GSXR 600/750

I need a new (used) supersport tail (the one that goes with the stock seat) for an 06 GSXR 750. I'd like one that's in good shape. Paint doesn't matter. I'll paint it myself anyway. Let me know what you have and a price shipped to Maryland 21043. finnjorgensen AT gmail DOT com Thanks.
  7. NoBull

06/07 GSXR 600/750 wheels