Hanging up my boots - bike & all to go

2007 GSXR 750 Track Bike with salvage title- $5200.

This is a near turn key sale. All you need is a helmet and gloves.

The Bike:

Ohlins 25mm carts with 1.0 and .95 spring for a combined .97. - Completely rebuilt by Fluidology about a year ago at $600 cost.
Ohlins PXRLS rear shock with a 95 spring
Brembo 19x18
Speigler st. stl. lines.
Vesrah rjl pads in good shape. I believe I have new extra pads the new owner can have
Power Commander 3 with Quick Shifter and Ignition Module
R-55 Slip-on
Vortex Rear sets
Vortex clip-ons
Woodcraft Frame Sliders
Vortex keyless gas cap
Motion Pro- Quick turn throttle with additional cams
Stock wheels.
Attack bodywork. Upper has damage, but I have been riding since I bought it in 2011 with no issues. Lower and tail are in good condition. Has passed all tech inspections including California Superbike School w/o issues.
Penske Damper
Woodcraft case covers. rash on left side but no issues.
Stomp Grip
08 1k calipers
06 1k rotors
OEM 525 chain stock rear with -1 front/ stock rear. New chain and sprokets.
Rear swing-arm spools
Safety wired for Advanced group
Distilled water and water wetter in radiator
Speed bleeders on front calipers.
Stands

New - as in a week ago new AGM battery.

Other items I'll throw in:

Chicken Hawk digital tire warmers with cases and stand. Both work. Had a controller repaired a couple of years ago by Chicken Hawk and have used them a few times since. Very versatile, high end warmers.

Second set of wheels with new rain tires installed.

Additional pads, frame slider(s), box of original parts including stand, levers etc. Too much to list.

Pilot leathers. Size 48 Red/white/blue scheme. Maintained by Lizzy Leathers and not worn since cleaned and conditioned by her this past winter. This suit cost about $900.

Alpinenstars size 48 boots. Yeah they're worn but there's no damage to the slider attachments and the boots are in good shape. Extra new sliders metal and plastic.