New NESBA member in PA

mjkuhno

Hi All,

Joined NESBA this year and I guess it would be 'proper' for me to intro myself. First, my name is Mike and I'm in Allentown, PA. I've been riding for approx 20 years and did my first track session a few years ago at the Schwantz school at Barber. Needless to say after that I was hooked! Bought an '07 Triumph Daytona 675 (#86 - numbered by the previous owner, but keeping it) at the start of last season and hit NJMP 3 times last year (Lighting and Thunderbolt) with TPM (one day with local shop, one day through Revzilla with purchase of suit and third day with Triumph forum) and had a blast.

So, this year 'branching out' and decided to join NESBA as well! Looking forward to a good season - already registered for a session at BeaveRun and VIR (rode a parade lap a few years ago there - can't wait to really hit the track) in addition to some fun at NJMP!

Gorecki

Welcome! Know that *previous owner number* thing, I've got #87 on my bike for the exact same reasons. What ever works right?

Again, welcome! :)

Goblin

Welcome Mike! I am also Mike and live in Allentown! Let me know if you need any help with anything. Maybe we can pair up one of these track days. Hope to see ya around!

Landshark

Control Rider
mjkuhno;182564 wrote: Hi All,

Joined NESBA this year and I guess it would be 'proper' for me to intro myself. First, my name is Mike and I'm in Allentown, PA. I've been riding for approx 20 years and did my first track session a few years ago at the Schwantz school at Barber. Needless to say after that I was hooked! Bought an '07 Triumph Daytona 675 (#86 - numbered by the previous owner, but keeping it) at the start of last season and hit NJMP 3 times last year (Lighting and Thunderbolt) with TPM (one day with local shop, one day through Revzilla with purchase of suit and third day with Triumph forum) and had a blast.