New Girl from NC

Miss-Nani

Hi! My name is Nani and I've been riding for about 3 years now. I have a little Ninja 250 for long distance rides and a CBR 600 F4i for everything else, including the mountains and the drag strip.

My first track weekend is coming up in a few weeks and already the wallet is whining, lol. Really excited about doing the Cali Superbike school in a few months and going to the VIR and CMP too which are closest to my home, so I'll probably see a few of you there! If you see me, make sure to stop by and say hello! :D

Last Week

Welcome. As far as the whining of the wallet....that will be silenced after your first hit of the track crack lol!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using Tapatalk 2

stkr

Welcome aboard! :cool: Your wallet won't be whining for long. Once you're hooked, it will be screaming, but the fun is worth every penny.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

superkain

Miss-Nani;246757 wrote: Hi! My name is Nani and I've been riding for about 3 years now. I have a little Ninja 250 for long distance rides and a CBR 600 F4i for everything else, including the mountains and the drag strip.

My first track weekend is coming up in a few weeks and already the wallet is whining, lol. Really excited about doing the Cali Superbike school in a few months and going to the VIR and CMP too which are closest to my home, so I'll probably see a few of you there! If you see me, make sure to stop by and say hello! :D
Exciting!

Welcome aboard Nani...real good group of people here. We're giving you fair warning, it's addictive, and if you're wallet is whining now, it will be SCREAMING when you really get into it LOL !! My first days were last year and almost immediately I was looking around the house for items to sell and volunteering to work any OT available in the winter months....all so I can keep feeding my addiction.

Get with a control rider and have them show you the ropes....you won't regret it !!

HokieRider

welcome!