Skill enhancement day

hagerp

Hi,

I'm fairly new to NESBA (just 2 track days) and I noticed that there will be a couple of "skill enhancement days" at VIR in May. Can you tell me a bit about the difference between an SED and a regular track day? I didn't find much when I searched the forum.

thanks
Paul

Meat

You definitely should do it. The link that Jay had in his reply will let you know what it is all about and what the schedule for the day is. I sure wish there was a SED day for advanced.

vinny337

Vin is in...Beastmode!
Control Rider
I hear nothing but good feed back on SED...I will be taking one or two or maybe even three of them :) Welcome to the NESBA family!!

jay956

Meat;107328 wrote: You definitely should do it. The link that Jay had in his reply will let you know what it is all about and what the schedule for the day is. I sure wish there was a SED day for advanced.
you f'ers are fast enough already :flipoff:

trickyricky

So when does the planning and meeting of the minds begin? I going the both 14th and 15th , I don't have a trailer, and never ben to VIR, but I can make up with some banter, mechanical skills and , Spanish, Italian, Portugese or Japanese translations :D:D

lindr6

trickyricky;107362 wrote: So when does the planning and meeting of the minds begin? I going the both 14th and 15th , I don't have a trailer, and never ben to VIR, but I can make up with some banter, mechanical skills and , Spanish, Italian, Portugese or Japanese translations :D:D
Talk to 2thrill357 he is plaining on going tell him to give you a ride out there.

D-Zum

My 13 year old is faster than your President
I hate to tell you, Ricarcdo, but you realize you can only go one day..which for you would be the second SED at VIR on the schedule....unless you're going to support a friend in B group...which is always cool.