Team Pro-Motion

HECK3086

I see that Team Pro-Motion is something similiar to NESBA.

I found what they have to offer very interesting and something that caught my eye is that I plan on doing trackdays but most of them will be done at NJMP most likely at Thunderbolt.

I know most of you may have a bias opinion, but I would like to know what the difference is between the 2 organization (keep it objective).

I like the fact that they have alot more NJMP track days booked then NESBA.

EDIT: I'm fairly new to the track scene so please, no flaming needed! Just trying to fill my head with knowledge

Team Pro-Motion (28 NJMP EVENTS), NESBA (16 NJMP EVENTS)

Motofun352

Control Rider
Why not do both???
NESBA is great, my choice when feasible...but the dates are key due to work and family plan conflicts. As far as which track to go to, The travel costs can be as much as the trackday costs, so stick to a close track if that's what it takes. Personally, I like going to as many different tracks as I can.

daddyo

I plan on trying out acouple of other orgs, even though I'm very happy with Nesba. There are two tracks near me they dont even use. I dont expect much, bu I'll still have fun.

fclark00