BHF July 4/5 Role Call

BlindGoldfish Z

I'll be there both days.

It's my first time there and I'm wondering if someone in "A" can tell me how the track surface is on tires. Iowa tore mine up pretty good as did RA.

Will there be fireworks? (half kidding...)

(And by Role I mean Roll)

Wink

The track surface is great and is not hard on tires. Although I will not be there on those dates, I am sure that you will have no problem getting any of the "A" riders to give you a tow, and to show you the lines.

Iowa destroys the left side of the tires, Blackhawk is a much more balanced track which runs clockwise.

Have a great time!

greeny

in for both days. i'll be happy to pull u around until u get up to pace. then u have to return the favor when u go past me ;)

jkrueger

in for the weekend, hopefully with the new motor in the bike.
sweet it looks like there are more welcome to :a: passes to hand out

BlindGoldfish Z

Awesome, I'm always down for a tow for a session or two. I'm trying to get some of my friends who I raced with up in MN (CRA) to come down and play but no one is biting so far.

justintime_3

I will be there on Sunday! Can't wait, it will be my first time there. Signed up as I class but am a little worried I won't be fast enough!

Kawtipping

I will be there both days. Can't wait to get some more seat time in before the next CCS round...I need the practice there!

cecilio64

Sonia and I are in for both days. Be our first overnighter, we've always only been able to make the last day of a 2 day event. Hopefully the back to back will help me improve quicker. Look forward to seeing everyone. Does anyone know what time we can get in Fri night?

gixxerkitten

justintime_3;63304 wrote: I will be there on Sunday! Can't wait, it will be my first time there. Signed up as I class but am a little worried I won't be fast enough!
DON'T WORRY! i WILL SHOW YOU AROUND! :moon:

beac83

Miguel,