Search results

1. Godfather

Happy thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to all my NESBA brothers and sisters.
  2. Godfather

Congrats Boys!

Congrats to Scott and Dennis from Sicilian Racing on their BUMP to A Group! :adore: GREAT job out there guys with NESBA's first weekend at NCBIKE! You guys finally started riding as good as you cook! :D Can't wait to do it again!
  3. Godfather

WTB 06-07 GSXR-600 Race Body Work

As it states, Looking for near perfect or perfect 06-07 GSXR-600-750 Race Body Work. Painted or Unpainted. R/ GDFTHR
  4. Godfather

WTB 2008-10 R6 Front Brake Calipers

I need R6 brakes calipers to install on a 06-07 GSX-R600.
  5. Godfather

Slipping on the Schrew

Okay, Sorry for the length of the vid but when I tried to edit the video it wouldn't load on youtube. Just watch the crash or watch it all and enjoy a senic view of the backroads of VIR. It felt like I lost the rear but Nathan said I lost the front? Hell I'm a rookie so I really don't know...
  6. Godfather

Roll call vir south

Okay, Who's going to VIR SOUTH? R/ GDFTHR
  7. Godfather

Happy father's day

Happy Father's Day to all the NESBA Dads! R/ GDFTHR
  8. Godfather

Fluidology

Not sure what the guys name was this past weekend at VIR with Fluidology but he freakin ROCKS! He strated early in the am and worked into the late pm! Thanks bro for the tire changes for a few of us at closing! Your Prices were ON POINT too!:) R/ GDFTHR
  9. Godfather

Leathers Needed For VIR

Brothers and Sisters, Kumodo Ken had a lowside last week and needs to borrow or rent a set of leathers size 38-40 for VIR. Hit me back with a PM if you can help a brother out. Also I need a list of names who repairs leathers. Thanks! R/ GDFTHR
  10. Godfather

I stand relieved!